The University of Arkansas Rich Mountain has announced the students named to the Chancellor's List and Vice Chancellor’s List who were enrolled for the spring 2020 semester. 

Students named to the Chancellor's List are full-time, current students who complete 12 semester credit hours or more, excluding developmental coursework, and earn a 4.0 grade point average or higher. 

BOLES: Emily Fry, Guadalupe Hamner;

BOONEVILLE: Paisley Templeman

CADDO GAP: Jordan Powell, Abigail West; 

CHARLESTON, Ark: Maleea Woodard; 

COVE: Allyson Hoyle, Jacob Lagoy, Alice Rogers;

GRANNIS: Katya Gonzalez;

HATFIELD: Jodi Croft;

MANSFIELD: Emily Boyd;

MENA: Shannon Abbott, Blake Brown, Grace Carmack, Holly Cassell, Tessa Chaney, Eric Hicks, Kelhan Howell, Anna Hunter, Patrick Irwin, Brenden James, Kaitlyn Martindale, Robert McIntyre, Payton Medlin, Holly Scott, Chloe Speight, Trevor Speight, Mason Stout, Kayla Terwilliger, Steven Tipton, Starla Yeomans;

MOUNT IDA: Kara Rowland; 

NORMAN: Jeffery Burgen, M’Quelynn Wisener, Samantha Workman;


WALDRON: Angeline Adaway, Daly Barnett, Darla Goff, Kimberly Hewitt, Jasmine McKay, Aubrey McNatt, Eric Vatsana, Kristy Yarbrough;

WICKES: Monica Turner.

Students named to the Vice Chancellor’s List are full-time, current students who complete 12 semester credit hours or more, excluding developmental coursework, and earn a 3.5 to 3.99 grade point average.  

The Vice Chancellor’s List for the spring 2020 semester are as follows:


BOLES:  Dawson Owens;

BRAZIL:  Joao Pedro Coehlo, Rodrigo deCastro; Marcos Vinicius

COVE: Kimberly Smedley;

DEQUEEN:  Cristopher Barba, Melissa Herrera;

HUNTINGTON:  Houa Xiong, Bonita Maples;

GRANNIS: Micah Dau;

MENA: Keilah Barney, Barbara Bernard, Bryar Browning, Clint Buck, Austin Coon, Sheryl Felix, Jonathan Gunn, Olivia Harvey, Mary Lewis, Olivia Lockhart, Gillian Moore, Destiny Ortiz, Riley Philpot, Jordan Powell, April Richardson, Kristen Smith, Destiny Stine, Jacob Ward, Destiny Wilkinson, Chassie Wornick;

PENCIL BLUFF: Crystal Graves

SOUTH AFRICA: Wandile Ngwenya, Maurice Theart;

SPAIN: Andrea Martinez

STORY:  Sarah Hamilton, Victoria Scurlock;

WALDRON: Candace Bible, Tania Bonilla, Ariana Gonzalez, Katie Huffmaster, Alyssa Jones, Michael Millard, Rena Owens, Kelly Richmond.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.