District Dealer of the Year

Washburn’s Home Furnishing was elected as the 2019 Arkansas Home Furnishings Association Southwest District Dealer Of The Year. Jessica Myers, Maggie Myers and Allie Sessler accepted the  at the Arkansas Governor’s Mansion on Dec. 5, 2019. “Thank you to everyone who helped make this happen... It takes a team and we have a great one,” shared Myers. 

Washburn’s Home Furnishing is locally owned and operated by Michael and Jessica Myers and is located at 1020 Mena Street.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.