The University of Central Arkansas has announced the Dean’s List and Presidential Scholars for the fall 2019 semester.

 Recognition on the Dean’s List or as a Presidential Scholar is based on grades earned during each semester of the regular academic year.

 Eligibility on the Dean’s List requires at least a 3.5 GPA with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours. Students must achieve a 4.0 GPA with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours to qualify for recognition as a Presidential Scholar.

 Dean’s List and Presidential Scholars from your area are listed below.

 PRESIDENTIAL SCHOLARS: Tou L. Cheng - Cove, AR; Sumer L. Brown - Mena, AR; Kassidy R. Dahlem - Mena, AR; Marley P. Jones - Mena, AR and 

Rachel E. Murr - Mena, AR.

DEAN’S LIST: Zachary T. Jewell - Cove, AR; Nathaniel Aleshire - Mena, AR

Whitley N. Cline - Mena, AR; Jared D. Flemens - Mena, AR; Keeley Jones - Mena, AR; Rodney B. Purvis - Mena, AR; Ashton D. Shores - Mena, AR; Emiley H. Sorge - Mena, AR; McKenzi R. Spurgin - Mena, AR; Noah Swall - Mena, AR and Daryan N. Torix - Mena, AR.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.