Obituaries

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Freeman Conway Wood, born 7-6-1923 on his family’s ranch north of Hollis, Oklahoma. Conway p…

William “Bill” Kelly, age 73, of Oden, Arkansas, departed this life on March 2, 2020 at the …

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Clifford David Lane age 86 of Blackfork, Arkansas passed away Wednesday, February 26, 2020 i…

James Leroy Atchley, Sr., 73, of Greenwood, Arkansas passed away Tuesday, February 25, 2020 …

Mr. Jerry Alan Dunagan, age 72, of Cove passed away at home Sunday, March 1, 2020 surrounded…

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Mary Ann Mayfield, 62, of Alma, passed away Thursday, February 20, 2020 in Fort Smith.  She …

Charles (C. F.) Brumbelow age 85 of Mena, Arkansas passed away Wednesday, February 19, 2020 …

Thursday, February 06, 2020

Dillard Wayne Reid age 77 of Mena, Arkansas passed away Tuesday, January 28, 2020 in Waldron.